halloween costumes
MENU

halloween costumes

The Chasing Fireflies Twitter Party Details: TOPIC –  Halloween Costume and Party Ideas TIME – Wednesday, September 21, 2011 at 9-10 PM Eastern (8-9 PM Central, 7-8 PM Mountain, 6-7 PM Pacific) HASHTAG – #wishcraft CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/nPw9mv PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @ChasenFireflies, @MomSparkMedia, @MakobiScribe, @StacieinAtlanta, @TheShoppingMama, @MyFourMonkeys, and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!) PRIZES – Six winners will win Chasing Fireflies Gift Cards, […]

{ 1 comment }

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links and I may earn a commission when you buy something. If you'd like to know more about the links featured in my posts, how I do and choose reviews, or choose advertisers, check out The Mommy Insider editorial policy.